Radio

gadgetsteria.com

Today I will be starting Tune-In Tuesday. Every week I will be sharing a song that is on my mind at that very moment. It might be a line that’s been stuck in my head and I can’t stop humming, a rhythm that seems to be pulsing through my veins to the beat of my heart, or maybe even a mesmerizing melody that makes me ponder life as I know it. Who knows? Either way, I hope you enjoy my simple song selection! Maybe it will even become your theme song.

To start off Tune-In Tuesday, I thought I’d share a song that’s been stuck in my head for about 2 weeks now. This song comes from a band by the name of Switchfoot and is called “Selling The News”. This song is from the group’s most recent release, Vice Verses. I found this album a few weeks ago while writing my blog post about their vinyl release for Record Store Day (to see this post, click here). I was quite pleased when I heard this song for the first time. When I find a really cool song, I tend to listen to it over and over until I find a new song that appeals to me. As of now, “Selling The News” fits the bill.

I hope you enjoy this song as much as I do!

 

What do you think of this song? Comment what you think!

Leave a Reply

